Saturday, Jul 23rd 2016

Welcome to Trax Farms
528 Trax Rd, Finleyville 15332
412.835.3246

Home Events Fall Festival

Fall Festival

 

47th Annual Fall Festival at Historic Trax Farms

Our annual Fall Festival on our 150-year-old farm, is a tradition for many families in the South Hills and greater Pittsburgh area. There‚Äôs something for everyone from grandparents to grandkids. Enjoy a hayride to our pumpkin patch to pick-your-own pumpkin or see if you can find your way through our giant, 4-acre corn maze! 

Dates: Sat & Sun, Oct 1 - Oct 30
Opens: 10am     Closes: 5pm
 

Activities that Require Tickets
Rainbow Express Train / Fun House $3

Bounce House $3

Balloon Chase $3

Spin Art / Giant Slide $3

Bungee Jumper $6

Rock Wall  $6

Land Balls $6 

Baseball Challenge $6

Hayrides - includes 4 acre Corn Maze & PYO Pumpkins! 

Adult $8
Children (3-12) $6
Children 2 & under FREE 

Cash Activities
Petting Zoo - Free. Need to pay for feeding animals.
Pony Rides $5

Purchase tickets prior to getting in line for the activity!
Tickets can be purchased at ticket booths. 

No ATM- cash back up to $50 with purchase at registers 

Live Music -TBD

Sat. Oct 1
Sun. Oct 2

Sat. Oct 8

Sun. Oct 9

Sat. Oct 15

Sun. Oct 16

Sat. Oct 22

Sun. Oct 23

Sat. Oct 29

Sun. Oct 30

 

Menu

Pulled Pork Sandwich
Kielbasa
Pulled Pork Nachos
Corn Dog or Hot Dog
Nachos & Cheese
Coleslaw
Corn Bread
Apple Dumping with Ice Cream
Hand-Dipped Caramel or Candy Apple
Homemade Apple Dumpling
Gobs
Fresh Apple Cider Slush
Fresh Hot or Cold Apple Cider

 

Map/Directions

Contact Trax Farms

Monday - Saturday: 9 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 9 am - 6 pm
528 Trax Rd. Finleyville, PA 15332
(12 miles south of Pittsburgh on Route 88)
View Map/Directions

Phone  412.835.3246

 

website designed by ocreations.com website developed by OnitInteractive.com